Complete 5-Year Series--Hardback Set

By Dr. J. Vernon McGee

Set of 5 hardbacks

Based on Dr. McGee's popular 5-year radio program, these volumes capture the core teaching topic from every book of the Bible. Each volume begins with an introduction and outline on that book of the Bible, followed by careful, paragraph-by-paragraph studies through each chapter. Because the Bible speaks to hearts in a way that no other book can, you also have easy access to the specific Scripture text being discussed.

Content is the same as the 60-volume paperback set.

Available only while supplies last.